Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Wednesday, March 08
kh Flag

April

Khmer New Year’s Day
Friday, April 13
kh Flag
Khmer New Year’s Day
Monday, April 16
kh Flag

May

Royal Birthday of His Majesty NORODOM SIHAMONI
Monday, May 14
kh Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Pchum Ben Ceremony
Tuesday, October 09
kh Flag
Pchum Ben Ceremony
Wednesday, October 10
kh Flag
Paris Peace Agreement
Tuesday, October 23
kh Flag

November

Independence Day
Friday, November 09
kh Flag
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag
Water Festival
Friday, November 23
kh Flag

December

International Human Rights Day
Monday, December 10
kh Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag