Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Khmer New Year’s Day
Wednesday, April 14
kh Flag
Khmer New Year’s Day
Thursday, April 15
kh Flag
Khmer New Year’s Day
Friday, April 16
kh Flag
Visak Bochea Day (Buddha’s Birthday)
Monday, April 26
kh Flag

May

Royal Birthday of His Majesty NORODOM SIHAMONI
Friday, May 14
kh Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Pchum Ben Ceremony
Tuesday, October 05
kh Flag
Pchum Ben Ceremony
Wednesday, October 06
kh Flag
Pchum Ben Ceremony
Thursday, October 07
kh Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Independence Day
Tuesday, November 09
kh Flag
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Water Festival
Friday, November 19
kh Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag