Holiday Calendar 2022

January

Victory Day over Genocide Regime
Friday, January 07
kh Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 08
kh Flag

April

Khmer New Year’s Day
Wednesday, April 13
kh Flag
Khmer New Year’s Day
Thursday, April 14
kh Flag
Khmer New Year’s Day
Friday, April 15
kh Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
kh Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag
Pchum Ben
Monday, September 26
kh Flag
Pchum Ben
Tuesday, September 27
kh Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Water Festival
Monday, November 07
kh Flag
Water Festival
Tuesday, November 08
kh Flag
Independence Day
Wednesday, November 09
kh Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag